Select Page

Our Team

Our Team

Punchbowl like most New Zealand businesses, started from humble beginnings in 1990 when Robert Craig and his family took over a fledging kiwifruit orchard.  With this change of ownership, came a name change, and the business became known as “Punchbowl”, proudly named after the Craig family farm in Otago.  As the business flourished and grew, Robert Craig saw a niche for quality packaging at competitive prices to meet the needs of the growing Kiwifruit and apple industries…and so Punchbowl Packaging was born.
Shane Craig

Shane Craig

General Manager

shane@punchbowl.co.nz

Karen Rogers

Karen Rogers

Accounts and Administration Manager

karen@punchbowl.co.nz

Sigi Schmitt

Sigi Schmitt

Commercial Manager

sigi@punchbowl.co.nz

Yolanda Job

Yolanda Job

Customer Services Manager

yolanda@punchbowl.co.nz

Jennifer Rowsell

Jennifer Rowsell

Accounts and Administration Assistant

jennifer@punchbowl.co.nz

Ivan Truong

Ivan Truong

Contractor

ivan@punchbowl.co.nz

Peter Haworth

Peter Haworth

Project Manager

peterh@punchbowl.co.nz

Mark Roche

Mark Roche

Product & Automation Development Engineer

markr@punchbowl.co.nz